Begining.

Welcome to Morgantown!

This blog is mainly for family and friends back home in sticky FL to follow my {mis}adventures here in WV (BTW, not to rub it in, but right now I’m freezing).

Apologies for not getting this up sooner… It’s been a crazy week getting settled, and my laptop is being irritable and not connecting to the internet, so I am at the mercy of Matt and Kim’s electronics (although I did manage to figure out how to do it on my smarty pants phone). Also, I’m still getting used to my way around wordpress and managing the look, so if one day all of a sudden my site takes on a completely different appearance, don’t fret, it’s still me šŸ™‚

A few things I would like to say about this blogĀ before I close this very short post:

1) Please ignore mispelling, bad grammar (ie. runon sentences, etc.), or poor post contruction.
2) Like I said, until I get my laptop working, posts may be sporatic. some days I may just post a photo through my phone.
3) Following that note, if you do not have an instagram, you can follow pics I post at http://web.stagram.com/n/auntiebeksĀ findings courtesy of Damaris aka by bestest friend in the whole wide world. (just don’t click on any other users who may have ‘liked’ a pic, cuz some people I don’t know and there are a bunch of crazies out there).
4) I thought I had a 4th thing, but now I can’t remember.

Sorry this is so short, I will have to write more of [interest] later. Maybe even later tonight *gasp*.

Love y’all,

~Rebekah/ Auntie Beks/ Bekah/ Miss Rebekah/ Reba

About Rebekah Schwab

A Christ seeking, people loving, wanderlusting, photo taking, art creating, usually singing, food cooking, sporadic blogging, ever learning, flat-lander aunt who can maybe sometimes possibly not really make up her mind.

Leave a Reply

Liz Wann

Freelance Writer

A Beautiful Mess

| a girl from florida, temporarily on this earth, willing to go where she's called by her God |

Vintage Revivals

| a girl from florida, temporarily on this earth, willing to go where she's called by her God |

| a girl from florida, temporarily on this earth, willing to go where she's called by her God |

Stephanie Ascough

Exploring the writer's life and sharing stories.

{Ms. Buena Vida}

....good living, fine taste, warm affection

wild melody

| a girl from florida, temporarily on this earth, willing to go where she's called by her God |

